Virginia & Utah Concealed Handgun Permit Class

This combined class will allow you to apply for and receive both a Virginia Resident Permit and a Utah Non-Resident Permit. It will cover the Virginia laws as well as the Utah laws. Once you have received both permits you will be able to legally carry in 38 States! (as of Jan 2024)

Our Combined Virginia & Utah Concealed Carry Permit training class takes about 3 hours, and covers all of the requirements to obtain the Virginia Resident (or, Non-Resident) & Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit. The course is a classroom based course taught by NRA certified & Utah BCI certified instructors.  Course instruction includes:  handgun safety rules, handgun parts and operation, ammunition, fundamentals of shooting, safe firearms handling, Virginia & Utah firearm laws, practical and legal considerations, and is a mix of lecture, visual presentations, group discussion, and question/answer.

We will also provide the required.

  • Applications (VA & UT)
  • Fingerprinting (Required for UT a Self Printing Kit is provided)
  • 2×2 Photo (Required for UT)

As always, we will provide everything that is needed for this class.  We will provide all the information needed, as well as any materials, pens, & paper.  etc..

Length of Course: ~3 hours. $120.00