- March 17, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
You do not need a ticket to the gun show to attend the class. Bring your registration confirmation with you to the class and they should let you through the line and give you direction to get in to the class.
This class will be held in a classroom in the Conference Center during the gun show.
What good does it do for an Virginia Resident or a Non-Resident to receive a Utah concealed carry permit?
That’s a good question, and the answer is: You can legally carry a concealed firearm in 39 states with the combination of both a Virginia and a Utah Permit. So, as you travel, a Utah concealed carry permit will allow you to protect yourself in more states than just a Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit alone.
All 50 States now (with Illinois joining kicking and screaming) issue Concealed Carry Permits, and in every one of those states the crime rate has gone down when concealed carry permits became more readily available to law abiding citizens.
Our Utah Concealed Carry Permit training class takes about 3 hours, and covers all of the requirements to obtain the Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit. The course is a classroom based course taught by NRA certified & Utah BCI certified instructors. Course instruction includes: handgun safety rules, handgun parts and operation, ammunition, fundamentals of shooting, safe firearms handling, Utah criminal & traffic code, practical and legal considerations, and more.
We do a lot more than just teach a Utah concealed carry permit training class. We also provide the required…
- Application (VA & UT)
- Fingerprint Card (UT)
- 2×2 Photos (UT)
All you have to do after taking our class is mail everything in to Utah with your application fee and wait!
Length of Course: ~3 hours. $115.00