Event Registration

Virginia & Utah Concealed Carry Permit Class 1:00pm - 4:00pm @ The Virginia Beach Gun Show


This class will be held in a classroom at the Gun Show.

Course Description: This course qualifies you for a Virginia Resident, and a Utah Non-Resident concealed carry permit, giving you up to 39 states you can carry in!

It can also be taken if you already have a Virginia Permit to allow you to apply for a Utah Non-Resident Permit as well. It will be a good refresher course for you as laws do change!

The course is a classroom based course taught by NRA & Utah BCI certified instructors.  Course instruction includes:  handgun safety rules, handgun parts and operation, ammunition, fundamentals of shooting, safe firearms handling, Virginia laws, Utah criminal & traffic code, practical and legal considerations, and more.

We also do a lot more than just teach a concealed carry permit training class. We also provide the required…..

  • Applications (Both VA & Utah)
  • Fingerprinting (required for Utah)
  • 2x2 Photos (required for Utah)

This class is our Virginia Concealed Carry class with the additional Utah course information required for a Utah Non-Resident Permit.

Course Length: 3 hours 

Course Cost: $115

Early Registration Discount $10.00 (online registration only, must sign up more than 3 days in advance)  

Start Time: 1:00 pm
End Time: 4:00 pm

Date: October 19, 2019

Virginia Beach Convention Center

1000 19th St
Virginia Beach, VA
Map and Directions

Registration Details

Personal Information

Event Registration and Ticketing Powered by Event Espresso