Event Registration

Utah Concealed Carry Permit Class 1:00pm - 4:00pm @ The Richmond Gun Show

Description:

This class will be held in mobile classroom trailer in the parking lot of the gun show.

Already have your Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit? Or, do you live in one of those states that will not issue you a permit?

Then this class is for you. This course qualifies you for a Utah Non-Resident concealed carry permit, giving you up to 36 states (With your Virginia Permit) or 30 States if you only have a Utah Non-Resident permit you can carry in!

It can be taken if you already have a Virginia Permit and allow you to apply for a Utah Non-Resident Permit as well. Or it can be taken if you live in another state that will not issue a permit to carry a concealed firearm.

 

The course is a classroom based course taught by NRA & Utah BCI certified instructors.  Course instruction includes:  handgun safety rules, handgun parts and operation, ammunition, fundamentals of shooting, safe firearms handling, Virginia laws, Utah criminal & traffic code, practical and legal considerations, and more.

We also do a lot more than just teach a concealed carry permit training class. We also provide the required...

  • Application (required for Utah)
  • Fingerprinting (required for Utah)
  • 2x2 Photo (required for Utah)

This class is a combination of our Virginia Concealed Carry class plus the additional Utah course information that has not been covered but is required for a Utah Non-Resident Permit. Utah has additional requirements that Virginia does not. Once we have covered all of the required material you will be certified for a Utah Non-Resident Permit.

 

Course Length: 3 hours 

Course Cost: $115 

 

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.

Event Registration and Ticketing Powered by Event Espresso