Event Registration

Virginia & Utah Concealed Carry Permit Class 1:00pm - 4:00pm @ The Fredericksburg Gun Show

Description:

This class will be held in a classroom at the Expo Center.

Course Description: This course, if both the Virginia and the Utah portion are taken (See directions below) qualifies you for a Virginia, and a Utah Non-Resident concealed carry permit, giving you up to 35 states you can carry in!

It can also be taken if you already have a Virginia Permit to allow you to apply for a Utah Non-Resident Permit as well. It will be a good refresher course for you as laws do change!

The course is a classroom based course taught by NRA & Utah BCI certified instructors.  Course instruction includes:  handgun safety rules, handgun parts and operation, ammunition, fundamentals of shooting, safe firearms handling, Virginia laws, Utah criminal & traffic code, practical and legal considerations, and more.

We also do a lot more than just teach a concealed carry permit training class. We also provide the required…..

  • Applications (Both VA & Utah)
  • Fingerprinting (required for Utah)
  • 2x2 Photos (required for Utah)

This class is our Virginia Concealed Carry class with the option to take the additional Utah course information required for a Utah Non-Resident Permit.

Course Length: 2 hours for Virginia Portion only; 3 hours with the additional Utah class portion.

Course Cost: $75 for the Virginia class only; $115 with the additional Utah class portion.

Directions: To take BOTH the VIRGINIA and UTAH option no other steps are needed, just fill in the information needed below.

To take ONLY the Virginia option, you must select the Virginia Class Only option from the options just below, then fill in the information needed below.

We are sorry but registration for this event is now closed.

Please contact us if you would like to know if spaces are still available.

Event Registration and Ticketing Powered by Event Espresso