Virginia & Utah Combined Concealed Carry Permit Class

We have been receiving a lot of requests to do a combined class that covers BOTH Utah and Virginia Concealed Carry Permits.

This combined class with allow you to apply for and receive both a Virginia Resident Permit and a Utah Non-Resident Permit. It will cover the Virginia laws as well as the Utah laws for Justifiable Self Defense. Once you have received both permits you will be able to legally carry in 36 States! (as of 1/1/14)

Utah & VA

Our Combined Virginia & Utah Concealed Carry Permit training class takes about 3 hours, and covers all of the requirements to obtain the Virginia (Resident) & Utah (Non-Resident) Concealed Carry Permit. The course is a classroom based course taught by NRA certified & Utah BCI certified instructors.  Course instruction includes:  handgun safety rules, handgun parts and operation, ammunition, fundamentals of shooting, safe firearms handling, Virginia & Utah firearm laws, practical and legal considerations, and is a mix of lecture, visual presentations, group discussion, video presentations, and question/answer.

 

 

In the allotted time, we will also provide the required…..

  • Application
  • Fingerprinting
  • Passport Photos
  • Photo-Copy of your Drivers License
  • Photo-Copy of Concealed Handgun Permit

As always in our classes we will provide everything that is needed.  We will provide all the information needed, as well as any materials, pens, & paper.  etc..

Length of Course: 3 hours. $115.00

Virginia/Utah Concealed Carry Permit Class

Course Description: This 3 hour course qualifies you for your Virginia, Utah, and Arizona concealed carry permits, giving you up to 36 states you can carry in!

The course is a classroom based course taught by NRA certified & Utah BCI certified instructors.  Course instruction includes:  handgun safety rules, handgun parts and operation, ammunition, fundamentals of shooting, safe firearms handling, Virginia laws, Utah criminal & traffic code, practical and legal considerations, and more.

We also do a lot more than just teach a concealed carry permit training class. We also provide the required…..

  • Application
  • Fingerprinting
  • Passport Photos
  • Photo-Copy of your Drivers License
  • Photo-Copy of Concealed Handgun Permit (VA Residents only)

Virginia & Utah Concealed Carry Permit Class 2:00pm - 5:00pm @ Hampton Gun Show

Price: $115.00

Date: November 29, 2014

Available Spaces: 17

Virginia & Utah Concealed Carry Permit Class 2:00pm - 5:00pm @ Hampton Gun Show

Price: $115.00

Date: November 30, 2014

Available Spaces: 18